Skip to main content

TBR Library Deans/Directors: Databases/Electronic Resources

TBR Master Agreements

TBR Master Agreements are in effect for the following databases:

  • Chronicle of Higher Education

  • EBSCO

  • Springshare

  • ​Alexander Street Press

  • LexisNexis (in progress)

  • Proquest

Databases Funded by TBR to support ROCC/RODP

These are databases funded entirely by TBR and available to all TBR institutions in support of TNeCampus (formerly ROCC/RODP).

 

  • Applied Science & Technology Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Art Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Art Index Retrospective (HW Wilson)
  • Biological & Agricultural Index Plus (HW Wilson)
  • Business Abstracts with Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • CINAHL Complete (HW Wilson)
  • Classical Music Library (Alexander Street Press)
  • EBSCO eBooks
  • Education Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • General Science Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • HealthSource: Nursing/Academic Edition (HW Wilson)
  • Humanities Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (HW Wilson)
  • Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive (HW Wilson)
  • Omnifile Full Text Mega (HW Wilson)
  • Oxford English Dictionary (Oxford)
  • Oxford Reference (Oxford)
  • PsycARTICLES (Note: purchased for community colleges only.)
  • Readers' Guide Full Text Mega (HW Wilson)
  • Social Sciences Full Text (HW Wilson)
  • Theatre in Video (Alexander Street Press)