Skip to main content

TBR Library Deans/Directors: TALC: Participating Libraries

Participating TALC Libraries

Currently participating libraries

As of Feb. 6, 2019

Austin Peay State University

Student portal: AP OneStop
Library Contact: Elaine Berg, Access Services Coordinator; berge@apsu.edu; 931-221-6405

Bethel University

Student portal: ePortal
Library Contact: Jill Whitfill, Library Director; whitfillj@bethelu.edu; 731-352-6913

Bryan College

Student portal: MYBRYAN
Library Contact: Gary Fitsimmons, Library Administrator; gfitsimmon5590@bryan.edu; 423-775-7196

Chattanooga State Community College

Student portal: TigerWeb
Library Contact: Andrea Kincaid, Coordinator of Public Services; Andrea.Kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu; 423-697-2685

Christian Brothers University

Student portal: myCBU
Library Contact: Kay Cunningham, Library Administrator; lcunnin1@cbu.edu; 901-323-3430

Cleveland State Community College

Student portal: CougarNet
Library contact: Gina Cash, Public Services Coordinator; gcash@clevelandstatecc.edu; 423-478-6789

Columbia State Community College

Student portal: ChargerNet
Library contact: Anne Scott, Librarian; ascott@columbiastate.edu; 931-540-2851

Cumberland University

Student portal: CAMS
Website: Vise Library
Library contact: Bettina Warkentin, Librarian; bwarkentin@cumberland.edu; 615-547-1374

Dyersburg State Community College

Student portal: MyDSCC
Library contact: Susan Charley; charley@dscc.edu; 731-286-3361

East Tennessee State University

Student portal: Gold Link
Library contact: Charles C. Sherrod Library, Ask Us Services, circdesk@etsu.edu; 423-439-4303

East Tennessee State University College of Medicine

Student portal: Gold Link
Library contact: Kelly Loyd, Document Delivery Coordinator; loydk@etsu.edu; 423-439-7032

Jackson State Community College

Student portal: JWEB
Library contact: Cohen, Scott; scohen@jscc.edu; 731-425-2615

Johnson University

Student portal: my.JohnsonU.edu
Library contact: Carrie Beth Lowe; cblowe@JohnsonU.edu or library@johnsonu.edu; 865-251-2277

King University
Student portal: MyKING
Library contact: Keri-Lynn Paulson; kpaulson@king.edu; 423-652-4897

Lincoln Memorial University (Harrogate Campus Only)

Student portal: LMU
Library contact: Jon Hale; jon.hale@lmunet.edu; 423-869-6548

Middle Tennessee State University

Student portal: Pipeline MU
Library contact: Christy Groves; christy.groves@mtsu.edu; 615-898-2652

Milligan College

Student portal: Canvas
Library contact: Gary F. Daught; gfdaught@milligan.edu; 423-461-8900

Motlow State Community College

Student portal: My Motlow
Library contact: Chris Bryant; cbryant@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Student portal: MyNSCC
Library contact: Faye Jones; Faye.Jones@nscc.edu

Northeast State Community College

Student portal: My Northeast
Library contact: Christopher Demas; cddemas@NortheastState.edu; 423-354-2588

Pellissippi State Community College

Student portal: myPelllissippi
Library contact: Susan Martel, Circulation/Reference Librarian; smartel@pstcc.edu; 865-539-7047

Roane State Community College

Student portal: Raidernet
Library contact: Robert Benson, Director of Library Services; bensonrm@roanestate.edu; 865-882.4551

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Student portal: My Southwest
Library contact: Anne Howard, Public Services Librarian; ahoward@southwest.tn.edu; 901-333-4733

Tennessee State University

Student portal: myTSU
Library contact: Toccara Porter, Reference and Interlibrary Librarian; tporte19@tnstate.edu; 615-963-5206

Tennessee Technological University

Student portal: Eagle Online
Library contact: circulation@tntech.edu; 931-372-6109

Tennessee Wesleyan University

Student portal: myPORTAL
Library contact: Julie Adams Associate; jadams@tnwesleyan.edu; 423-746-5251

University of Memphis

Student portal: Mymemphis
Library contact: Frankie Perry, Billing Associate; fperry@memphis.edu; 901-678-4483

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga (UTC Library)

Student portal: My MocsNet
Library contact: Bo Baker, Head of Public and Research Services; bo-baker@utc.edu; 423-425-4505

University of Tennessee - Preston Medical Library

Medical and Pharmacy Student portal: UTHSC Banner
Nursing and Biomedical Engineering Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Michael Lindsay, Head of Collections and Access Services; jmlindsay@utmck.edu; 865-305-9528

University of Tennessee College of Law Library

Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Sibyl Marshall, Head of Public Services; smarchal@utk.edu; 865-974-5906

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Student portal: UTHSC Banner
Library contact: Lin Wu, Assistant Director of Research and Learning Services; lwu5@uthsc.edu; 901-448-4759

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Greg Womac, Director of Public Services; gwomac@utk.edu; 865-946-2101

University of Tennessee - Martin

Student portal: MyUTMartin Sharepoint
Library contact: Ms. Ann Funkhouser, Manager of Support Services; afunkhou@utm.edu; 731-881-7072

Volunteer State Community College

Student portal: MyVolState
Library contact: Lynda Vincent, Coordinator of Library Services; lynda.vincent@volstate.edu; 615-230-3400

Walters State Community College

Student portal: elearn
Library contact: Jamie Posey, Dean, Libraries; Jamie.Posey@ws.edu; 423-585-6994