Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TBR Library Deans/Directors: TALC: Participating Libraries

Participating TALC Libraries

Please contact Chris Demas (cddemas -at - northeaststate.edu) to make modifications to your institution's information as listed below.

Currently participating libraries

As of Feb. 6, 2019

Austin Peay State University

Student portal: AP OneStop
Library Contact: Elaine Berg, Access Services Coordinator; berge@apsu.edu; 931-221-6405

Bethel University

Student portal: ePortal
Library Contact: Jill Whitfill, Library Director; whitfillj@bethelu.edu; 731-352-6913

Bryan College

Student portal: MYBRYAN
Library Contact: Gary Fitsimmons, Library Administrator; gfitsimmon5590@bryan.edu; 423-775-7196

Carson-Newman University

Student portal: Portal
Library Contact: Bruce Kocour, Dean of Library Services; bkocour@cn.edu; (865) 471-3336

Chattanooga State Community College

Student portal: TigerWeb
Library Contact: Andrea Kincaid, Coordinator of Public Services; Andrea.Kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu; 423-697-2685

Christian Brothers University

Student portal: myCBU
Library Contact: Kay Cunningham, Library Administrator; lcunnin1@cbu.edu; 901-323-3430

Cleveland State Community College

Student portal: CougarNet
Library contact: Tamara Greer, Public Services Coordinator; tgreer01@clevelandstatecc.edu; 423-478-6789

Columbia State Community College

Student portal: ChargerNet
Library contact: Anne Scott, Librarian; ascott12@columbiastate.edu; 931-540-2851

Cumberland University

Student portal: CAMS
Website: Vise Library
Library contact: Bettina Warkentin, Librarian; bwarkentin@cumberland.edu; 615-547-1374

Dyersburg State Community College

Student portal: MyDSCC
Library contact: Susan Charley; charley@dscc.edu; 731-286-3361

East Tennessee State University

Student portal: Gold Link
Library contact: Charles C. Sherrod Library, Ask Us Services, circdesk@etsu.edu; 423-439-4303

East Tennessee State University College of Medicine

Student portal: Gold Link
Library contact: Kelly Loyd, Document Delivery Coordinator; loydk@etsu.edu; 423-439-7032

Fisk University

Student portal: Fisk Canvas
Library contact: Brynna Farris; bfarris@fisk.edu; 615.329.8640

Jackson State Community College

Student portal: JWEB
Library contact: Cohen, Scott; scohen@jscc.edu; 731-425-2615

Johnson University

Student portal: my.JohnsonU.edu
Library contact: Carrie Beth Lowe; cblowe@JohnsonU.edu or library@johnsonu.edu; 865-251-2277

King University
Student portal: MyKING
Library contact: Dr. Matt Peltier; mspeltie@king.edu; 423-652-4750

Lee University

Student portal: Portico
Library contact: Lori Mattace; lmattace@leeuniversity.edu; 423-614-8562

Lincoln Memorial University (Harrogate Campus Only)

Student portal: LMU
Library contact: Bethany Coke; bethany.coke@lmunet.edu; 423-869-6076

Middle Tennessee State University

Student portal: Pipeline MU
Library contact: Christy Groves; christy.groves@mtsu.edu; 615-898-2652

Milligan University

Student portal: Canvas
Library contact: Gary F. Daught; gfdaught@milligan.edu; 423-461-8900

Motlow State Community College

Student portal: My Motlow
Library contact: Chris Bryant; cbryant@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Student portal: MyNSCC
Library contact: Faye Jones; Faye.Jones@nscc.edu

Northeast State Community College

Student portal: My Northeast
Library contact: Christopher Demas; cddemas@NortheastState.edu; 423-354-2588

Pellissippi State Community College

Student portal: myPelllissippi
Library contact: Susan Martel, Circulation/Reference Librarian; smartel@pstcc.edu; 865-539-7047

Roane State Community College

Student portal: Raidernet
Library contact: Robert Benson, Director of Library Services; bensonrm@roanestate.edu; 865-882.4551

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Student portal: My Southwest
Library contact: Patrick O'Daniel, Executive Director; podaniel@southwest.tn.edu; 901-333-5140

Tennessee State University

Student portal: myTSU
Library contact: Toccara Porter, Reference and Interlibrary Librarian; tporte19@tnstate.edu; 615-963-5206

Tennessee Technological University

Student portal: Eagle Online
Library contact: circulation@tntech.edu; 931-372-6109

Tennessee Wesleyan University

Student portal: myPORTAL
Library contact: Julie Adams Associate; jadams@tnwesleyan.edu; 423-746-5251

University of Memphis

Student portal: Mymemphis
Library contact: Frankie Perry, Billing Associate; fperry@memphis.edu; 901-678-4483

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga (UTC Library)

Student portal: My MocsNet
Library contact: Bo Baker, Head of Public and Research Services; bo-baker@utc.edu; 423-425-4505

University of Tennessee - Preston Medical Library

Website: : http://gsm.utmck.edu/library/

Medical and Pharmacy Student portal: UTHSC Banner
Nursing and Biomedical Engineering Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Martha Earl, Library Director; MEarl@utmck.edu; 865-305-9525

University of Tennessee College of Law Library

Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Sibyl Marshall, Head of Public Services; smarchal@utk.edu; 865-974-5906

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Student portal: UTHSC Banner
Library contact: Lin Wu, Assistant Director of Research and Learning Services; lwu5@uthsc.edu; 901-448-4759

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

Student portal: MyUTK
Library contact: Greg Womac, Director of Public Services; gwomac@utk.edu; 865-946-2101

University of Tennessee - Martin

Student portal: MyUTMartin Sharepoint
Library contact: Ms. Heidi Busch, Public Services Librarian; hbusch@utm.edu; 731-881-3078

Volunteer State Community College

Student portal: MyVolState
Library contact: Lynda Vincent, Coordinator of Library Services; lynda.vincent@volstate.edu; 615-230-3400

Walters State Community College

Student portal: elearn
Library contact: Jamie Posey, Dean, Libraries; Jamie.Posey@ws.edu; 423-585-6994