Skip to main content

TN eCampus Virtual Library: Library Cards

Access to library resources and information for TN eCampus students and faculty.

TALC Universal Borrowers

Want to Check Out a Physical Book?

TN eCampus students may borrow books from the University of Tennessee or the nearest TBR university or college library.

Search Nearby

Search WorldCat for Library Materials Near You

  • Enter keyword, title, author or subject.
  • Find the book or article you want.
  • Use zip code to locate a copy nearby in a college or public library.

Draft in Progress

Tennessee Academic Library Cooperative (TALC)

Students, faculty, and staff from any of the TBR/UT participating campus libraries may borrow books at any of the  campus libraries within TALC (click on "campus library" link for directions).

1. Request TALC borrowing privileges at the circulation desk of participating TBR or UT Libraries from which you wish to borrow books.

2. To confirm identity, present your campus picture ID or a government-issued picture ID, such as a driver’s license, to the lending library's staff member.

3. To confirm enrollment in a college within the TALC system, you will be asked to log in to your campus portal and show the library circulation staff member that you are enrolled in courses for the current semester.

(You will be asked to repeat this process in future semesters to show current enrollment.)

TBR INSTITUTION STUDENT PORTAL LIBRARY CONTACT
Austin Peay State University AP OneStop

Elaine Berg, Access Services Coordinator 
berge@apsu.edu
931-221-6405

Chattanooga State Community College

TigerWeb

Andrea Kincaid, Coordinator of Public Service
Andrea.Kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu 
423-697-2685

Cleveland State Community College CougarNet

Gina Cash, Public Services Coordinator
gcash@clevelandstate.edu​
423-478-6789

Columbia State Community College ChargerNet

Anne Scott, Librarian
ascott@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2851

Dyersburg State Community College MyDSCC

Susan Charley
charley@dscc.edu

East Tennessee State University

GoldLink

Charles C. Sherrod Library, Ask Us Services
circdesk@etsu.edu​
423-439-4303

East Tennessee State University College of Medicine

Gold Link

Kelly Loyd, Document Delivery Coordinator
loydk@etsu.edu
423-439-7032

Jackson State Community College JWEB

Scott Cohen
scohen@jscc.edu
731-425-2615

Middle Tennessee State University Pipeline MU

Christy Groves
christy.groves@mtsu.edu
615-898-2652

Motlow State Community College My Motlow

Chris Bryant
cbryant@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College MyNSCC Faye Jones
Faye.Jones@nscc.edu
Northeast State My.Northeast

Christopher Demas
cddemas@NortheastState.edu
423-354-2588

Pellissippi State Community College myPellissippi

Susan Martel, Circulation/Reference Librarian
smartel@pstcc.edu
865-539-7047

Roane State Community College

Raidernet

Robert Benson
BensonRM@roanestate.edu
865-882.4551

Southwest Tennessee Community College

My.Southwest

Chris Ratliff, Circulation Librarian
901-333-5938
Tennessee State University myTSU

Barbara Van Hooser, Reference & ILL Librarian
bvanhooser@tnstate.edu
615-963-5206

Tennessee Technological University Eagle Online

circulation@tntech.edu 
931-372-6109

University of Memphis Mymemphis Frankie Perry, Billing Associate
fperry@memphis.edu
901-678-4483
University of Tennessee - Chattanooga My MocsNet Bo Baker, Head of Public and Research Services
bo-baker@utc.edu
423-425-4505
University of Tennessee - Preston Medical Library UTHSC Banner
MyUTK
Michael Lindsay, Head of Collections and Access Services
jmlindsay@utmck.edu
865-305-9528
University of Tennessee College of Law Library MyUTK Sibyl Marshall, Head of Public Services
smarchal@utk.edu
865-974-5906
University of Tennessee Health Science Center UTHSC Banner Lin Wu, Assistant Director of Research and Learning Services
lwu5@uthsc.edu
901-448-4759
University of Tennessee - Knoxville MyUTK Greg Womac, Director of Public Services
gwomac@utk.edu
865-946-2101
University of Tennessee - Martin MyUTMartin Sharepoint Ann Funkhouser, Manager of Support Services
afunkhou@utm.edu
731-881-7072
Volunteer State Community College MyVolState Lynda Vincent, Coordinator of Library Services
lynda.vincent@volstate.edu
615-230-3400
Walters State Community College elearn

Jamie Posey, Dean, Libraries
423-585-6994