Skip to main content

Old Virtual Library: TBR TALC Card Campus Library Contact

is library links page inside your course missing? click on "pw missing" tab & let us know!

TBR TALC card library campus contacts - *offical use only*

This page lists the TBR Libraries contacts for TALC card processing. 

Please notify the TN eCampus Librarian if campus contact information requires updating.

Need to order more TALC cards? 

Contact:  Melanie Dunn, Librarian @ UT Chattanooga Libraries, email: melanie-dunn@utc.edu

The TALC Agreement

TALC - Tennessee Academic Library Collaborative
The Tennessee Academic Library Collaborative was created to foster collaborative activities among the libraries of Tennessee’s public institutions of higher education. TALC is comprised of the libraries of the State University and Community College System of Tennessee and the University of Tennessee System. The driving force behind TALC is a commitment to meeting the information needs of its collective clientele while striving to reduce the rate of increase of costs.

More 

TALC Card campus contacts

 
Austin Peay State University 
Elaine Berg, Access Services Coordinator 
berge@apsu.edu
931-221-6405
Nashville State Community College
Charles May, Librarian
charles.may@nscc.edu
615-353-3555
Cleveland State Community College
Terri Engebretson, Circulation LA I
tengebretson@clevelandstate.edu
423-478-6209
Northeast State Community College
Michelle R. Wyatt, Library Assistant III
mrwyatt@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2422
Columbia State Community College
Anne Scott, Librarian
ascott12@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2851
Pellissippi State Technical Community College
Susan Martel, Circulation Librarian
smartel@pstcc.edu
865-539-7047
Chattanooga State Technical Community College
Elisabeth Ferguson, Coordinator of Public Services
elisabeth.ferguson@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-2685
Roane State Community College
Robert Benson, Director of Library Services
bensonrm@roanestate.edu
865-882-4551
Dyersburg State Community College Southwest Tn State Community College
Anne Howard, Public Services Librarian
ahoward@southwest.tn.edu
901-333-4733
East Tennessee State University
ASK US Services
circdesk@etsu.edu
423-439-4303
Tennessee State University
Barbara Van Hooser, Reference & ILL Librarian
bvanhooser@tnstate.edu
615-963-5206
East Tn State Medical University
 
Tennessee Technological University

circulation@tntech.edu 
931-372-6109
Jackson State Community College
Gloria Hester, Acquisitions & Circ Librarian
ghester@jscc.edu
731-424-3520 x 328
University of Memphis
Stacey Smith, Head, Circulation Department
sjsmith1@memphis.edu
901-678-8201
Motlow State Community College
Stuart Gaetjens
sgaetjens@mscc.edu
931-393-1663
Volunteer State Community College
Lynda Vincent, Coordinator of Library Services
lynda.vincent@volstate.edu
615-230-3406
Middle Tennessee State University
Amanda Damaschun, Librarian
adamasch@ulibnet.mtsu.edu
615-898-2535
Walters State Community College
Jamie Posey, Dean, Libraries
423-585-6994